1. Home
  2. Privacy & Data
  3. How can I close my Account?

How can I close my Account?

Close your Account

If you wish to close your account, please perform following steps.

  1. Login to your account
  2. Visit Account – Settings or click this link while logged in.
  3. Click the Close my Account button. Make sure to solve the reCAPTCHA before.
  4. You will be asked once again if you are completely sure that you want to get your account deleted forever. All your data will be lost then!
  5. If you still decide to send the request, an administrator will check it. You will get a confirmation when the administrator has completely removed all your data from our servers.

Please give us some time after you had sent the request. Depending on your data this can take a while.

If you are facing any problems, feel free to contact us!

Updated on May 21, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.