Since the new GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) you have the right to request the complete removal of all your saved data from our database.
If you want to delete your account, please make a request using the button below. The request must be reviewed by an administrator first, so please be patient.
Please keep in mind! Once deleted, your data are gone forever!